An amazing, breathtaking view of a lighthouse, thanks to Valerie!
It is called The Four Lighthouse.
It was first operating in 1874 and was put in automatic in 1992. The rock on which it was built, is a natural barrier for breaking the waves coming with the strong west winds.
The Four lighthouse indicates the south-west entry of the English Channel. It is certainly one of the most approached lighthouse on the French littoral. His light, 30 metres above sea level, is covered most of the time.